Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Peggy Ms. Peggy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Somipack

Stand Up Pouch - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 Stand Up Pouch Produits pour)

  • Poche de bec imprimée pour le jus

    Poche de bec imprimée pour le jus

    • transport: Ocean

    Les sachets de bec sont capables de fournir une option d' emballage flexible pour tous les produits fluides. Il s'agit d'une solution d'emballage plus sûre qui garantit que le transport des produits liquides est plus facile et sans dégâts que les bouteilles en plastique ou les bouteilles en verre....

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Poche de bec portable pour crème pour le corps

    Poche de bec portable pour crème pour le corps

    • transport: Ocean

    Notre réputation dans cette industrie a été largement cimentée par la popularité de tir de nos pochettes stratifiées cosmétiques offertes . Cette solution d' emballage flexible exceptionnellement pratique et conviviale est extrêmement durable, à la fois chimiquement et physiquement, et peut être stérilisée dans un...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Kraft Stand Up Pouch personnalisé pour le café

    Kraft Stand Up Pouch personnalisé pour le café

    • transport: Ocean

    Avec certaines des vastes capacités internes de conversion de sachets préfabriqués de l'industrie, nous offrons les capacités et l'expertise dont vous avez besoin pour créer des sachets axés sur le consommateur qui se démarquent. Les pochettes d'emballage fournies par nos soins sont entièrement contrôlées...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Stand Up Pouch personnalisé avec fermeture éclair

    Stand Up Pouch personnalisé avec fermeture éclair

    • transport: Ocean

    Nous proposons une fabuleuse gamme de pochettes verticales à fermeture éclair . Ces pochettes sont livrées avec un panneau plus large qui couvre une bonne quantité d'espace sur l'étagère. Disponible en différentes tailles, vous êtes sûr de trouver les bonnes sachets d'emballage pour votre produit. Les...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Poche d'emballage en plastique avec valve

    Poche d'emballage en plastique avec valve

    • transport: Ocean

    Dans l'industrie des emballages flexibles, les Stand Up Pouches sont l'un des types d'emballages incontournables. Les sachets debout ont la capacité de se tenir debout lorsqu'ils sont remplis et se replient à plat lorsqu'ils sont vides, ce qui vous permet d'économiser des frais de transport et...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Poche à cornue haute barrière pour la viande

    Poche à cornue haute barrière pour la viande

    • transport: Ocean

    Cette pochette d' emballage alimentaire peut emballer de la viande ou des fruits de mer. La pochette d'emballage est faite d'un film PET, qui a une bonne barrière, de sorte qu'il peut garder le contenu frais et prolonger la durée de validité. Il peut avoir des encoches et une fermeture éclair sur le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Sac en papier Kraft Stand Up personnalisé

    Sac en papier Kraft Stand Up personnalisé

    • transport: Ocean

    Nos sacs kraft debout sont parfaits pour stocker l'avoine, les bonbons, les herbes, les épices, le café, les fruits secs, les haricots, les produits de boulangerie, le granola et la liste est longue. Vous pouvez même utiliser nos sacs pour les sels de bain, les masques secs et les savons faits maison. Les sacs...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pochette en papier d'aluminium pour biscuits

    Pochette en papier d'aluminium pour biscuits

    • transport: Ocean

    Nous offrons une vaste gamme de services d'emballage de collations pour répondre aux exigences de nos clients. Ces sacs d'emballage pour collations sont une méthode innovante et populaire d' emballage souple . Pochette en papier d'aluminium pour biscuits offrant une barrière plus solide et étanche à...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Sac d'emballage en papier kraft pour fenêtre

    Sac d'emballage en papier kraft pour fenêtre

    • transport: Ocean

    Le sac d'emballage en papier kraft Zipper est fabriqué avec des matériaux en papier kraft aux côtés d'autres films laminés tels que PP, PET, MPET et PE. Cette conception stratifiée joue un rôle dans la protection de vos aliments emballés contre les rayons UV, les odeurs, l'humidité et l'oxygène. Ces...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Sac d'emballage de puces stand-up imprimé personnalisé avec fenêtre

    Sac d'emballage de puces stand-up imprimé personnalisé avec fenêtre

    • transport: Ocean

    Les sachets d'emballage personnalisés avec fenêtre imprimée sont des sacs utilisés pour différents produits d'emballage. La fenêtre permet aux clients de voir le contenu avant d'acheter le produit. Les matériaux utilisés pour fabriquer les sachets d'emballage sont étanches et résistants à la...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tenez la poche de valve avec la tirette

    Tenez la poche de valve avec la tirette

    • transport: Ocean

    Somipack Stand Up Pouch with Valve est la solution d'emballage la plus flexible pour vos produits. Nous fournissons un mélange de design unique et de qualité à toutes les pochettes que vous aimez. La meilleure partie des sachets debout avec fermeture à glissière est qu'ils aident toujours à préserver la...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Stand Up Pouch personnalisé avec fenêtre

    Stand Up Pouch personnalisé avec fenêtre

    • transport: Ocean

    Haute qualité stand up zipper pochette bonbons sac en plastique / sucre de coco et farine sac en plastique à glissière avec fenêtre transparente Le sac d'emballage à fermeture à glissière avec fenêtre est résistant à l'eau et à la perforation et la fermeture à glissière garantit que les produits sont maintenus...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pochette en plastique avec fenêtre

    Pochette en plastique avec fenêtre

    • transport: Ocean

    Ces sacs à poche debout se tiennent seuls avec un gousset inférieur durable, et peuvent être parfaitement scellés avec une fermeture à glissière pour garder tous les produits à l'intérieur aussi hermétiques que possible. Nous avons plusieurs tailles et barrières disponibles. De nos pochettes haute clarté à haute...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pochette en plastique avec fermeture éclair

    Pochette en plastique avec fermeture éclair

    • transport: Ocean

    La fonction Stand Up Pouch Somiopack avec fenêtre permet de montrer votre produit tout en conservant la fraîcheur, l'arôme et la saveur intacts à l'intérieur du sachet emballé. Notre clair pochettes pour fenêtres offertes en différentes formes comme rectangulaire, circulaire ou ovale. Les fenêtres Zipper Food...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Stand Up Zipper Pouch avec fenêtre

    Stand Up Zipper Pouch avec fenêtre

    • transport: Ocean

    Les pochettes à fenêtre Somipack avec fermeture éclair sont respectueuses de l'environnement. Il prend moins de place dans une décharge et peut également être réutilisé. Nos pochettes de fenêtre noires protègent également le produit de la poussière et de l'humidité. Bien que la fenêtre soit transparente, elle...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Boisson Stand Up Packaging Bag With Spout

    Boisson Stand Up Packaging Bag With Spout

    • transport: Ocean

    Les clients choisissent ce type de poche liquide pour bec, car il s'agit de l'une des meilleures options pour une nouvelle marque de liquide avec un excellent design. Ce type de sachets d'emballage de bec de jus est la forme d'emballage la plus attrayante et ce sont les sachets les plus debout qui sont...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Sac d'emballage à fond plat imprimé personnalisé pour écrou

    Sac d'emballage à fond plat imprimé personnalisé pour écrou

    • transport: Ocean

    Ce format est une variante améliorée du standard Stand Up Pouch . La principale différence est que le sac de poche de boîte de barrière a cinq panneaux scellés ensemble vous donnant plus d'espace de présentation. Étant donné que les sacs à fond plat imprimés personnalisés sont flexibles, ils peuvent occuper moins...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Prinetd Plstic Stand Up Pouch avec fenêtre

    Prinetd Plstic Stand Up Pouch avec fenêtre

    • transport: Ocean

    En tant qu'entreprise de fabrication de premier plan, nous offrons une sélection variée aux clients pour choisir parmi les matériaux, les tailles, les couleurs et les modèles d'impression. Ce type de sacs à fermeture éclair avec fenêtre est très pratique pour réutiliser et refermer le sac. De nombreux clients...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Emballage de poche à gousset avec fenêtre et trou pour la main

    Emballage de poche à gousset avec fenêtre et trou pour la main

    • transport: Ocean

    Des sacs à gousset sur mesure avec fenêtre sont utilisés pour des applications variées. Vous pouvez les utiliser lors de l'emballage et de l'expédition du produit. La bonne chose à propos de ces sachets d'emballage alimentaire Stand Up est qu'ils sont personnalisés pour répondre aux besoins des clients...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Emballage en plastique refermable pour sachets ziplock

    Emballage en plastique refermable pour sachets ziplock

    • transport: Ocean

    Le High Barrier Stand Up Pouch prend une forme très créative car il s'agrandira une fois rempli. La pochette est fixée avec un pli inférieur. Les pochettes avec fermeture à glissière pour emballage alimentaire peuvent être produites en différentes couleurs, notamment. La conception unique de la pochette avec...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Poche d'emballage stratifiée de qualité alimentaire personnalisée

    Poche d'emballage stratifiée de qualité alimentaire personnalisée

    • transport: Ocean

    Somi Pack fabrique des sachets debout d' excellente qualité. Grâce à leur capacité à se tenir en toute sécurité sur les étagères, ces sachets d'emballage alimentaire sont depuis longtemps utilisés comme un excellent remplacement pour les emballages traditionnels en bag-in-box. Cette tendance ne fait que se...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pochette d'emballage de noix d'impression personnalisée avec fermeture éclair

    Pochette d'emballage de noix d'impression personnalisée avec fermeture éclair

    • transport: Ocean

    Les noix riches en protéines et les fruits secs riches en vitamines sont les vedettes de l'allée des collations, mais la concurrence se développe également. Démarquez-vous de la foule des collations saines avec des sachets pour emballer les noix et les fruits secs. Nous travaillons avec nos précieux clients pour...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tenez le sac d'emballage avec la tirette

    Tenez le sac d'emballage avec la tirette

    • transport: Ocean

    Somipack produit des pochettes à glissière / sacs d'emballage de différents types selon les exigences du client. Les fermetures à glissière varient selon leur matière première utilisée dans la fabrication, la conception selon les exigences personnalisées, l'impression avec laminage ou sans laminage. Les sacs...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pochette Kraft imprimée personnalisée avec fenêtre

    Pochette Kraft imprimée personnalisée avec fenêtre

    • transport: Ocean

    Nos sacs Kraft Stand Up sont parfaits pour ranger l'avoine, les bonbons, les herbes, les épices, le café, les fruits secs, les haricots, les produits de boulangerie, les céréales et la liste est longue. Vous pouvez même utiliser nos sacs pour les sels de bain, les masques secs et les savons faits maison. Les sacs...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Peggy Ms. Peggy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
zhangph@somipack.com 86-0768-6660123

Stand Up Pouch - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Stand Up Pouch)

  • Foil Spout Pouches for Ketchup

    Foil Spout Pouches for Ketchup

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Our rapidly growing organization is offering a distinguished assortment of Spout Pouches The offered packaging pouches are provided in diverse sizes and shapes as per the demand of the competitive market Moreover we manufacture these pouches using the finest quality material modern techniques in accordance with the...

    Contact Now

  • Foil Flat Bottom Packaging Bag

    Foil Flat Bottom Packaging Bag

    Flat bottom style pouches are the newest kid on the block This pouch style is getting more famous for high end food product packaging companies Flat bottom Packaging bags are most expensive than any other type of flexible packaging bags But due to good looking and convenience the bags are getting famous Features...

    Contact Now

  • Poly Candy Packaging Pouches

    Poly Candy Packaging Pouches

    • Min. Order: 100000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Transportation: Ocean

    When looking for a simple and cost effective packaging solution Poly Packaging are typically one of the first options that come to mind Although the barrier quality of these pouches is significantly lower than a foil packaging they still provide an air tight environment Product Specification Material BOPP PET

    Contact Now

  • Packaging Bag with Spout for Jucie

    Packaging Bag with Spout for Jucie

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Our in depth knowledge and industrial expertise enable us to offer a comprehensive array of Printed Spout Pouches Provided with a re sealable opening and a wide base it is primarily used for packing food items Moreover these Spout Pouches are acknowledged among customers for its superior quality All of our Flexible...

    Contact Now

  • 200ml Stand Up Pouch with Spout for Juice

    200ml Stand Up Pouch with Spout for Juice

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Our in depth knowledge and industrial expertise enable us to offer a comprehensive array of Printed Spout Pouches Provided with a re sealable opening and a wide base it is primarily used for packing food items Moreover these pouches are acknowledged among customers for its superior quality Offered pouches are...

    Contact Now

  • Liquid Stand Up Pouch with Spout

    Liquid Stand Up Pouch with Spout

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Flexible pouches in various non standard shapes with spouts to pack liquids We provide shaped Laminated pouches with spouts for packing various types of liquids like hand soap liquid detergent ketchup cold drinks juices etc The pouches can also be stand up as well as the requirement be Features Non Ketene Non Benzene...

    Contact Now

  • Printed Spout Pouch for Juice

    Printed Spout Pouch for Juice

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Spout Pouches are able to provide Flexible Packaging option for all the fluid products It is a safer packaging solution which ensures that the transportation of liquid products is easier and mess free than the Plastic bottles or Glass bottles Somipack provides Liquid Pouches which are reliable flexible and safe for...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Ketchup printing doypack with spout

    Mini Ketchup printing doypack with spout

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Catering to the requirements of our clients we are involved in offering Tomato Ketchup Packaging Pouches which are come in Stand Up Pouches which prevent oxidation and moisture in order to maintain the flavor aroma freshness and purity of our assortment for a long duration Owing to its excellent quality the offered...

    Contact Now

  • Portable Spout Pouch for Body Cream

    Portable Spout Pouch for Body Cream

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Our reputation in this industry has largely been cemented by the shooting popularity of our offered Cosmetic Laminated Pouches This exceptionally convenient and user friendly Flexible Packaging solution is extremely durable both chemically and physically and can be sterilized in a further production process Our...

    Contact Now

  • Customized Zipper Pouch for Food

    Customized Zipper Pouch for Food

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Zipper pouches are available in various sizes and film structures These are highly appreciated by customers due to its excellent cost effective recloseable resealable option for many types of pouches including both stand up pouches and lay flat pouches Above all a strong zipper prevents the food from spilling Press to...

    Contact Now

  • Customized Kraft Stand Up Pouch for Coffee

    Customized Kraft Stand Up Pouch for Coffee

    • Transportation: Ocean

    With some of the extensive in house premade pouch converting capabilities in the industry we offer the capabilities and expertise you need to create consumer centric pouches that stand out The Packaging Pouches provided by us is completely checked from our end to dispatch a defect free range Kraft stand up pouches you...

    Contact Now

  • Customized Stand Up Pouch with Zipper

    Customized Stand Up Pouch with Zipper

    • Transportation: Ocean

    We offer a fabulous range of stand up pouches with zippers These pouches come with a wider panel that covers a good amount of space on the shelf Available in different sizes you are sure to find the right packing pouches for your product Stand up zipper pouches are available in various sizes and film structures These...

    Contact Now

  • Stand Up Kraft Packaging Pouch with Window

    Stand Up Kraft Packaging Pouch with Window

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Stand Up Kraft Packaging Pouch with Window offered by Somipack are crafted with natural kraft paper and a high clarity rectangle window This kraft packaging pouch features a 3 layer high barrier structure a zip lock seal and a window shows the impeccable details of your product These sealable paper bags with window...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Packaging Pouch with Valve

    Plastic Packaging Pouch with Valve

    • Transportation: Ocean

    In the flexible packaging industry Stand Up Pouches are one of the go to packaging types Stand up pouches have the ability to stand up when filled and folds flat while empty saving you freight cost and storage space These stand up bags give retailers new opportunities to display products and maximize shelf space The...

    Contact Now

  • Customized Foil Gusseted Bags with Zipper for Oats

    Customized Foil Gusseted Bags with Zipper for Oats

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Customized Foil Gusseted Bags with Zipper for Oats are designed in such a way that they have both gussets at the bottom and this makes them stand comfortable We offer a fabulous range of stand up pouches with zippers These packaging pouches come with a wider panel that covers a good amount of space on the shelf and...

    Contact Now

  • Zip Pet Food Stand Up Pouch

    Zip Pet Food Stand Up Pouch

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Both we know stand up pouch with resealable zipper is a good flexible packaging way for the Pet food SomiPack have produced high quality and beautiful pet food stand up pouches no matter what colours you want we also can meet the requirements Most pets have their sensory awareness we believe your lovely pets will be...

    Contact Now

  • Zipper Dog Food Doypack

    Zipper Dog Food Doypack

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Reusable food pouches ziplock doypack bag supplied by SomiPack have a competitive price top quality and our best service and also can extend the shelf life of food waterproof retain freshness shading effect We are also offering stand up pouches gusseted pouches kraft pouches spout pouches and other different kinds of...

    Contact Now

  • Resealable Stand Up Pouch with Zipper

    Resealable Stand Up Pouch with Zipper

    • Transportation: Ocean

    One of the fastest growing flexible packaging trends has been the birth and popularity of the stand up pouch At SomiPack we have invested in the technology to process and fill these Doypack pouches With dedicated non food and food facilities we can process just about any type of product into a stand up

    Contact Now

  • Foil Stand Up Bags with Window

    Foil Stand Up Bags with Window

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Packaging Pouches are available in different formats from a three side seal bag to a stand up pouch with or without re closures Made from laminated co extruded films they offer good strength and visual impact This Stand Up Pouch can suitable for 50g to 10kg weights with many different finishes from paper to metallised...

    Contact Now

  • High Barrier Retort Pouch for Meat

    High Barrier Retort Pouch for Meat

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This food Packaging Pouch can pack meat or seafood The Packaging Pouch is made of PET film which has a good barrier so it can keep inside contents fresh and prolong the valid time It can have tear notches and zipper on the top of the bag or punching the

    Contact Now

  • Customized Stand Up Kraft Paper Bag

    Customized Stand Up Kraft Paper Bag

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Our stand up kraft bags are great for storing oats candies herbs spices coffee dried fruits beans baked goods granola and the list goes on You can even use our bags for bath salts dry face masks and homemade soaps The Laminated Bags are made from food grade kraft paper and PE which is odorless reusable and waterproof...

    Contact Now

  • Gusseted Stand-up Foil Packaging Bag For Oat

    Gusseted Stand-up Foil Packaging Bag For Oat

    • Transportation: Ocean

    These food grade stand up pouches are designed for packaging and displaying various food and spices including all kind of oats nuts dried fruit candy cookies tea dried foods snacks beans seasonings grain jerky confections toffee chocolate herbs also for drinks and more Its sealed sides and bottom gusset provide...

    Contact Now

  • Shaped Food Grade Stand-up Spout Pouch

    Shaped Food Grade Stand-up Spout Pouch

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The stand up pouch can used for packing liquid water drinking alcohol jelly juice etc The Laminated Spout Pouch uses flexible packaging materials for preserve water Somipack use NYLON material which has water tight feature and we promise the material is food grade There is something to note is the spout can not pack...

    Contact Now

  • Stand Up Tea Packaging Pouch

    Stand Up Tea Packaging Pouch

    • Transportation: Ocean

    SomiPack manufactures various types of bags suitable for tea packaging These Packaging Pouches are useful for packaging loose leaf tea flower tea green tea black tea herbal tea etc The Stand up tea bags contains double track tab for ensuring the airtight of the inside contents These stand up pouches for tea packaging...

    Contact Now

Review

Wong Kuan Yu

Feb 19, 2020 4

I was curious, I think it's important to understand how a product born before buying it. I had to email seller a couple of times and he got back to me quickly and effectively. Thanks for his help.
Abdullah Azam

Feb 16, 2020 5

Best seller. The Stand Up Pouch arrived from the surprised order in 10 days. I will recommend my friend to purchase from the Somipack .
Tanayah Blanchard

Feb 14, 2020 5

The Stand Up Pouch has come and been well received with nice package. A Recommended seller. Good job. Thanks.
  • Related Information
Our personnel are generally within the spirit of "continuous improvement and excellence", and using the excellent top quality goods, favorable rate and superior after-sales expert services, we try to win every customer's believe in for Stand Up Pouch , Stand Up Pouches , Stand Up Ploy Pouches , and create a bright future together.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List