Chaozhou Chao'an Xinmin Food Packaging Co., Ltd. الحقيبة كرافت مجمعة,تخصيص حقيبة كرافت مجمعة,حقيبة جانبية مجمعة,أكياس بولي مجمعة,,

أكياس مجمعة

فئة المنتج من أكياس مجمعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الحقيبة كرافت مجمعة, تخصيص حقيبة كرافت مجمعة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حقيبة جانبية مجمعة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
تخصيص عالية الحاجز مسطحة القاع سستة الحقيبة

مصنوعة الحقائب مجمعة مسطحة القاع مع سحاب من طبقات متعددة الحاجز التي تحمي المنتج من الرطوبة والبخار والرائحة والضوء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وغيرها من العوامل الخارجية. تجعل الشقوق المسيلة للدموع الاختيارية من السهل فتح الأكياس وإغلاق الأقفال البريدي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
العرف سستة المطبوعة أكياس مجمعة أسفل مجمعة

نظرًا لوقوعها في المظهر الجيد والمظهر المتين والراحة ، يمكن أن تضفي الحقائب المسطحة ذات القاعدة السفلية المزودة بسحاب على عين العميل بين العبوة الشائعة. كما يقف مواجهة القاع أكياس Gusseted الحقيبة، يمكننا تحديد السحاب، صمام، والقصدير التعادل، نافذة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجمعة الحقيبة التعبئة والتغليف مع نافذة وهاند هول

تستخدم أكياس الوقوف المخصصة Gusseted المخصصة مع نافذة للتطبيقات المتنوعة. يمكنك استخدامها خلال تغليف المنتج والشحن. إن الشيء الجيد في هذه الحقائب تغليف أغذية الوقوف هو أنها مخصصة لتناسب احتياجات العملاء المعينة. يشكل فيلم تصفيح رقائق الألومنيوم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجمعة أسفل مجمعة التعبئة والتغليف الحقيبة مع سحاب

Somipack Stand Up Gusseted Zipper Packaging أكياس مصنوعة من مواد رقائق تقدم مستوى الحاجز للغاية وتبقي أشعة الشمس خارج المنتجات ، وأيضا للمساعدة في إثبات رائحة مع حماية المنتج الخاص بك من التعرض المباشر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والرطوبة والأكسجين. سوف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس أسفل مربع سستة gusseted

تعد الحقائب الجانبية Gusset مع Zip per هي الحقائب الأكثر شعبية للقهوة والشاي ، وبالتالي يشار إليها باسم " Stand Up Coffee أو Tea Pouches ". أكياس التعبئة والتغليف المجمعة من Standup Gouchet عبارة عن أكياس ممتازة للوجبات الخفيفة ، وتضمن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طبعت مخصص الوقوف الوقوف مع زيبر

وسائد هوائية جانبية لوح التقوية مع زيبر ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد (PP، كرافت، احباط مضمنة، رقائق الألومنيوم، الخ)، والتي هي مناسبة لأنواع كثيرة من المنتجات، مثل تي عصام، المكسرات والفاصوليا والحبوب ورقائق التغليف. تزيد أكياس السوستة المربعة السفلية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجمعة الجانب كيس كرافت كيس التغليف مع سحاب

تعتبر Kraft Paper Gusset Bag مثالية لتعبئة الأطعمة أو الوجبات الخفيفة. التقوية السفلية قوية بما يكفي لتحمل الوزن. لديها طباعة حية يمكن للعملاء تحديدها من بعيد. حقيبة التعبئة Gusset مع نافذة شفافة مع قفل بريدي قابل لإعادة الاستخدام ، تتيح للعملاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تخصيص المطبوعة نافذة جانبية حقيبة gusseted

تسمى Gusseted B ag أيضًا الحقيبة السفلية السفلية أو الحقيبة السفلية المسطّحة أو الحقيبة الصندوقية. توفر ألواح التقوية الجانبية القابلة للتوسيع مساحة كافية لمزيد من حجم وقدرة صنع المحتوى ، ومعظم المشترين غير قادرين على مقاومة الحقائب الرباعية. تحتوي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس Gusseted احباط مخصصة مع سحاب الشوفان

تم تصميم حقائب Foil Gusseted المخصصة مع Zipper for Oats بطريقة تحتوي على كلا التقوية في الأسفل ، مما يجعلها مريحة. نحن نقدم مجموعة رائعة من الحقائب الاحتياطية مع السوستة . تأتي أكياس التغليف هذه مع لوحة أوسع تغطي مساحة جيدة على الرف وتبقى ثابتة أكثر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة مربع مرنة أسفل القاع مع سحاب سهل الفتح

تحتوي حقيبة العلبة المرنة السفلية المسطحة على خمسة أسطح قابلة للطباعة مثالية لبناء العلامة التجارية ، وهذه الحقيبة المغلفة متوفرة في هياكل واضحة ومعدنية وأوراق معدنية. قمم السحاب وظيفية استكمال لدينا مرونة كيس مربع الصورة، وضمان أن الزبائن يمكن أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحقيبة مسطحة القاع سستة مع نافذة

يمكن استخدام أكياس الصندوق المرنة السفلية لحزم أي شيء يمكن أن يتحول تقليديًا في صندوق به حقيبة داخلية ، مثل الحبوب والجرانولا والبسكويت والوجبات الخفيفة. يحاكي الجزء السفلي المسطح صندوقًا ، مما يسمح لأكياس التعبئة بالوقوف بفعالية ، بينما توفر ألواح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مغلفة رباعية ختم الوقوف الحقيبة

الحقيبة ذات ختم رباعي ، تم تصميم تنسيق العبوة التخصصي هذا بشكل مستقل بدون مساعدة ويوفر مظهرًا واضحًا ووحداتًا. من خلال أربع لوحات يمكن أن تتميز بالرسومات والمعلومات ، فإن ذلك يعد بمثابة حلم لقسم التسويق. المستهلكون هم أيضًا من عشاق الحقيبة الرباعية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصصة عالية الجودة رباعي الختم حقيبة مع سحاب

تحتوي أكياس الختم الرباعية على لوحين جانبيين (مثل حقيبة البقالة ) ، لكن ميزتها المتمايزة - من اشتقاق اسمها - هي أن ألواح التقوية واللوحات اثنين مرتبطة بأربعة أختام رأسية. عندما تكون أكياس التغليف مصممة لقاع مستطيل (مرة أخرى ، مثل كيس البقالة ) ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص طباعة رباعية حقيبة مختومة للوجبات الخفيفة

حقيبة رباعية مختومة ، تستخدم تقليديا في صنع القهوة والشاي ، أصبحت هذه الحقيبة الجانبية ذات شعبية متزايدة في الصناعات الغذائية والوجبات الخفيفة والمخبوزات. تتيح ميزة التقوية الجانبية عرض الحزمة الخاصة بك عموديًا أو أفقيًا ، مما يمنح تجار التجزئة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص مطبوعة كرافت مجمعة الحقيبة مع Ziplock

مخصص مطبوعة كرافت كيس مجمعة مع Ziplock هي أساسا لحبوب البن والشاي وتغليف الكعكة. يمكن أن يقف عند ملء الكامل مع المنتجات. سوف يحافظ المصنع على نظافة ورطوبة ورشة العمل بشكل صارم لمنع الامتزاز الإلكتروستاتيكي لجزيئات الغبار ، ثم جعل جميع أكياس تغليف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحقيبة gussest مخصصة مع سحاب

أكياس مجمعة هي أكياس التعبئة والتغليف التي تستخدم عادة لتعبئة القهوة ، تغليف الوجبات الخفيفة ، تغليف أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ، إلخ. G ش sseted يمكن أكياس الوقوف بشكل مستقيم، كما أنها يمكن أن تقوم بعمل ممتاز حفظ الروائح وتجنب تلف من المحتوى. لديك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أكياس مجمعة الموردين

أكياس مجمعة | أكياس متينة لحمل العناصر الكبيرة والسائبة

أكياس مجمعة هي أكياس ذات سعة موسعة. على الرغم من أنك قد لا تكون قد سمعت بمصطلح [مجمعة "من قبل ، إلا أن مجمعات هو مادة مضافة تزيد من حجم حجم الحقيبة.


أفضل ل:

البنود السائبة - مثل الحلوى والمكسرات والخرز والرخام والمزيد.

العناصر الضخمة - مثل المنتجات ، والمخبوزات ، وأكياس الهدايا ، والخبز ، والمزيد.

غالبًا ما تستخدم أكياس مجمعة في تغليف المواد الغذائية ، بالإضافة إلى عناصر الأجهزة والحرف اليدوية والبستنة / التربة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. بعض هذه الحقائب تقف منتصبة ، والبعض الآخر يقوم بعمل رائع في إطلاق الروائح ومنع تلف الطعام. هناك المئات من أكياس مجمعة مختلفة متاحة ، ولكل منها القدرة على توفير تغليف بالجملة بأسعار معقولة لعملك.


مع الحشوات السفلية المسطحة (الحشوات التي تقف بمفردها) ، والحقائب ذات السوستة ، والحجرات الثقيلة ، كل ذلك متاح ، لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات حتى يتمكن عملك من العثور على الحقائب التي يحتاجها لمنتجاتك.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Chaozhou Chao'an Xinmin Food Packaging Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Peggy Ms. Peggy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Peggy Ms. Peggy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
zhangph@somipack.com 86-0768-6660123
HomeProductsPackaging PouchesGusseted Bags

Gusseted Bags (Total 21 Products)

Product categories of Gusseted Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kraft Gusset Pouch, Customized Kraft Gusset Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Side Gusset Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Customized Kraft Paper Nuts Packaging Bag
As its good standing looking durable appearance and convenience Flat Bottom Gusseted Bags with Zipper can attach customer s eye among the common packaging As Stand Up Square Bottom Gusseted Pouch Bags we can fix the zipper valve tin tie window as...
Zipper Flat Bottom Bag with Window
As its good standing looking durable appearance and convenience Flat Bottom Gusseted Bags with Zipper can attach customer s eye among the common packaging As Stand Up Square Bottom Gusseted Pouch Bags we can fix the zipper valve tin tie window as...
Custom Print High Quality Flat Bottom Bag
As its good standing looking durable appearance and convenience Flat Bottom Gusseted Bags with Zipper can attach customer s eye among the common packaging As Stand Up Square Bottom Gusseted Pouch Bags we can fix the zipper valve tin tie window as...
Flat Bottom Box Bag with Zipper
As its good standing looking durable appearance and convenience Flat Bottom Gusseted Bags with Zipper can attach customer s eye among the common packaging As Stand Up Square Bottom Gusseted Pouch Bags we can fix the zipper valve tin tie window as...
High Barrier Zipper Nuts Packaging Bag
As its good standing looking durable appearance and convenience Flat Bottom Gusseted Bags with Zipper can attach customer s eye among the common packaging As Stand Up Square Bottom Gusseted Pouch Bags we can fix the zipper valve tin tie window as...
Customized High Barrier Flat Bottom Zipper Pouch
Flat Bottom gusset pouches with Zipper are made from multiple barrier layers that protect your product from moisture vapor odour light UV rays and other external factors Optional tear notches make the bags very easy to open and zip lock closures are...
Custom Printed Zipper Flat Bottom Gusset Bags
As its good standing looking durable appearance and convenience Flat Bottom Gusseted Bags with Zipper can attach customer s eye among the common packaging As Stand Up Square Bottom Gusseted Pouch Bags we can fix the zipper valve tin tie window as...
Gusset Pouch Packaging With Window and Hand Hole
Custom Gusseted Stand Up Bags with Window are used for varied application You can use them during product packaging and shipping The good thing about these Stand Up Food Packaging Pouches is they are customized to fit the designated customer need...
Flat Bottom Gusset Packaging Pouch with Zipper
Somipack Stand Up Gusseted Zipper Packaging Bags that made of foil material offer the highly barrier level and keep the sunshine out of the products also to help with aroma proof while protecting your product from direct exposure to UV moisture and...
Square Bottom Gusseted Zipper Bags
Side Gusset Pouches with Zipper are the most popular pouches for coffee and tea and hence they are referred as Stand Up Coffee or Tea Pouches Stand Up Gusset Chips Packaging Pouches are very excellent snacks bags our high quality Gusset Stand Up...
Custom Printed Stand Up Gusseted with Zipper
Side Gusset Bags with Zipper have a variety of materials PP Kraft Foil inline Aluminum Foil etc which are suitable for many kinds of products such as tea nuts beans grains and chips packaging These Square Bottom Gusseted Zipper Bags maximizes the...
Side Gusset Kraft Packaging Bag With Zipper
Kraft Paper Gusset Bag is ideal for packaging food or snacks The bottom gusset is firm enough to carry the weight It has vivid printing that customers can identify from far Gusset Packaging Bag with transparent window with reusable zip lock allows...
Customized Printed Side Window Gusseted Bag
Gusseted Bag is also called block bottom pouch flat bottom pouch or box pouch The expandable side gussets provide enough room for more volume and capacity of the content making most buyers unable to resist quad seal pouches Our gusseted packaging...
Customized Foil Gusseted Bags with Zipper for Oats
Customized Foil Gusseted Bags with Zipper for Oats are designed in such a way that they have both gussets at the bottom and this makes them stand comfortable We offer a fabulous range of stand up pouches with zippers These packaging pouches come...
Flat Bottom Flexible Box Bag with Easy-open Zipper
Flat bottom flexible box bag has five printable surfaces perfect for brand building this laminated pouch is available in clear metalized and foil structures Functional zipper tops complete our flexible box bags guaranteeing that your customers can...
Flat Bottom Zipper Pouch with Window
Flat bottom flexible box bags can be used to package anything that would traditionally go in a box with an inner bag such as cereal granola crackers and snacks The flat bottom mimics a box allowing the packaging pouch to stand effectively while side...
Laminated Quad Seal Stand-up Pouch
Quad Seal Pouch This popular specialty packaging format is designed to stand alone unassisted and provides a crisp modular look With four panels that can feature graphics and information it s a marketing department s dream Consumers are also a fan...
Customized High Quality Quad Seal Bag with Zipper
Quad seal bags have two side gussets like a grocery bag but their differentiating feature from which they derive their name is that the gussets and the two panels are joined by four vertical seals When the packaging bags are designed to have a...
Custom Print Quad Sealed Bag for Snacks
Quad Sealed Bag Traditionally used for coffee and tea this side gusseted bag is now growing in popularity in the food snack and baked good industries Its side gusset feature allows your package to be displayed vertically or horizontally giving...
Custom Printed Kraft Gusset Pouch with Ziplock
Custom Printed Kraft Gusset Pouch with Ziplock are mainly for coffee bean tea and cookie packaging Can be stand when filling full with products The factory will strictly keep the workshop s cleanliness and humidity to prevent electrostatic...
Customized Gussest Pouch with Zipper
Gusset bags are packaging bags that are usually used for coffee packaging snacks packaging pet food packaging etc Gusseted bags can stand upright it also can do an excellent job keeping scents and avoiding the spoilage of the content You have three...

China Gusseted Bags Suppliers

Gusseted Bags | Durable Bags to Hold Large and Bulk Items

Gusseted bags are bags with an expanded capacity. While you may not have heard the term [gusset" before, gussets are added material that increase the amount of volume of the bag.


Best for:

Bulk Items - Such as candies, nuts, beads, marbles, and more.

Bulky Items - Such as produce, baked goods, gift bag items, breads, and more.

Gusset bags are often used in food packaging, as well as hardware items, crafts, gardening/soil, and much more. Some of these bags stand upright, others do a great job releasing scents and preventing food spoilage. There are hundreds of different gusset bags available, and each one has the potential to provide you with affordable, wholesale packaging for your business.


With flat bottom gussets (gussets that stand on their own), zipper pouches , and heavy duty gussets all available, we have a variety of choices so that your business is able to find the bags that it needs for your products.


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry