Chaozhou Chao'an Xinmin Food Packaging Co., Ltd. الوقوف في أكياس القهوة,أكياس الوقوف للقهوة,الوقوف الحقيبة سستة,أكياس الوقوف مع النافذة,,

الوقوف الحقائب

فئة المنتج من الوقوف الحقائب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الوقوف في أكياس القهوة, أكياس الوقوف للقهوة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الوقوف الحقيبة سستة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
كرافت الوقوف زيبر التعبئة الحقائب للأغذية

يتم استخدام الحقائب الاحتياطية لأوراق كرافت على نطاق واسع كشكل من أشكال التعبئة ، حيث إنها جذابة للمستهلكين وصديقة للمنتج. في Somipack يتم توفير مجموعة مختارة من الأسهم وكذلك اختيار التخصيص لمساعدة العملاء في تلبية احتياجاتهم من التعبئة والتغليف....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأغلاق ziplock تغليف الحقائب البلاستيكية

تأخذ الحقيبة عالية السقوط في High Barrier شكلًا إبداعيًا للغاية حيث ستتوسع بمجرد ملؤها. تم إصلاح الحقيبة مع أضعاف أسفل. يمكن أن تنتج الحقائب الاحتياطية مع زيبر لتغليف المواد الغذائية بألوان مختلفة وهي. التصميم الفريد لحقيبة الوقوف مع سحاب يمنحه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الوقوف الحقيبة التعبئة والتغليف الحقيبة مع نافذة

الوقوف الحقيبة التعبئة والتغليف الحقيبة مع نافذة صممت من قبل Somipack بورق كرافت طبيعي ونافذة عالية الوضوح. تتميز حافظة تغليف كرافت هذه بهيكل عالي الحاجز بثلاث طبقات ، وختم مضغوط ، ونافذة تعرض التفاصيل التي لا تشوبها شائبة لمنتجك. توفر هذه الأكياس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الغذاء الصف نافذة سستة موقف متابعة الحقيبة كرافت

هذه الغذاء الصف نافذة سستة الوقوف الحقيبة كرافت لديه أسفل كبيرة لجعل الحقيبة سستة يمكن أن يقف هناك حتى أنها فارغة. يمكن لأكياس السوستة الاحتياطية ذات القاعدة السفلية أن تقف هناك لعرض منتجاتك للبيع بالتجزئة أو أثناء استخدامها. باستثناء نافذة مستطيلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
احباط زيبر الوقوف الحقيبة كرافت للأرز

كرافت الوقوف الحقائب سستة هي ما يجعل من المنتجات الوقوف على الرف أو الطاولة في حين ملء مع المنتجات في الداخل، لدينا موقف مجموعة كاملة تصل كرافت التعبئة والتغليف خيارات أكياس للاختيار عملائنا، باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل ابتكار ص ackaging المنتجات حقيبة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأغلاق الوقوف الحقيبة مع سحاب

واحدة من أسرع اتجاهات التعبئة والتغليف المرنة هي ولادة وشعبية الحقيبة الاحتياطية . في SomiPack ، استثمرنا في التكنولوجيا لمعالجة وتعبئة هذه الحقائب Doypack . من خلال مرافق مخصصة غير غذائية وغذائية ، يمكننا معالجة أي نوع من المنتجات في حقيبة قائمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحقيبة التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية مع صمام

في صناعة التغليف المرنة ، تعتبر Stand Up Pouches واحدة من أنواع التغليف الجاهزة. تتمتع الحقائب في وضع الوقوف بالقدرة على الوقوف عند ملؤها وطياتها مسطحة بينما تكون فارغة ، مما يوفر لك تكلفة الشحن ومساحة التخزين. تتيح حقائب الوقوف هذه لتجار التجزئة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحقيبة الوقوف مخصصة مع سحاب

نحن نقدم مجموعة رائعة من الحقائب الاحتياطية مع السوستة . تأتي هذه الحقائب مع لوحة أوسع تغطي مساحة جيدة على الرف. متوفر بأحجام مختلفة ، ومن المؤكد أنك ستجد أكياس التعبئة المناسبة لمنتجك. تتوفر الحقائب سستة الوقوف في مختلف الأحجام وهياكل الفيلم. يحظى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تخصيص كرافت الوقوف الحقيبة للقهوة

مع بعض إمكانيات تحويل الأكياس الجاهزة في الصناعة في هذه الصناعة ، فإننا نقدم الإمكانات والخبرات التي تحتاجها لإنشاء حقائب تركز على المستهلك. والحقائب التعبئة والتغليف التي تقدمها لنا يتم التحقق تماما من وجهة نظرنا إلى إيفاد عيب مدى حرة. الحقائب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الوقوف الحقائب الموردين

SomiPack يجعل الحقائب الوقوف ممتازة الجودة. مع قدرتها على الوقوف بشكل آمن على الرفوف ، تم استخدام الحقائب القائمة منذ فترة طويلة كبديل ممتاز للتغليف التقليدي في العلبة. يستمر هذا الاتجاه في النمو فقط ، كما أن الحقائب القائمة منتشرة مثل أي وقت مضى. إنها تقنية ملائمة لتقديم أفضل جودة طباعة تدعم ألوانًا متعددة ، والتي تعكس صورة جيدة تساعد في تسويق منتجك بطريقة فريدة جدًا ، ومزايا الحقائب القائمة على الرفوف بطريقة تجذب المتسوقون.


تصطف الحقائب القائمة مع أكثر من طبقتين لحماية منتجك ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يعكس المظهر الخارجي للحقيبة صورة جيدة تساعد في تسويق منتجك. مزايا الحقائب المستقيمة هي أنها متوفرة على الرفوف للسماح للعميل بمشاهدة المنتج بطريقة أفضل تزيد من فرص بيع المنتج مقارنة بالحقائب. تتميز الحقائب الواقية بالقوة بما يكفي للوقوف عموديًا على الرفوف وهي مصنوعة من طبقات متعددة من فيلم الحاجز تعمل معًا للحفاظ على الحزمة في وضع مستقيم دون السقوط أو الانهيار أو الانهيار. على عكس الطرق العادية الأخرى للتغليف ، لا يمكن رؤيتها بشكل صحيح على الرف. نوصي بأن تحزم منتجاتك في حقيبة الوقوف لتحقيق مبيعات أفضل.


تتوفر الحقائب القائمة بسحاب ، مما يتيح للمستهلك سهولة الاستخدام لفتح الحقيبة وإغلاقها. إذا كان لديك أكياس سستة لا تحتاج إلى حاوية لتخزين الحقائب أو المنتج نفسه بعد فتح الحقيبة. تعمل هذه الميزة على بيع المنتج أكثر. لدينا أحجام وألوان مختلفة من الحقائب المستقيمة لضمان وجود ألوان ذات صلة بالعلامة التجارية لمنتجاتك.


تم تصميم الحقائب من عدة طبقات لحماية المنتج والحفاظ عليه طازجًا ، ولدينا أحجام وألوان مختلفة من أكياس الوقوف ، من الممكن الاختيار بين الأوراق المالية أو الحقائب المخصصة التي يتم طباعتها بتصميمات منتجك عليها لطلبك وفي حالة عدم وجود تصميم أو تصميم قديم وتريد تغييره ، فإن فريق مصممي الجرافيك لدينا سيقوم بذلك نيابة عنك.


يمكنك الإضافة إلى الحقائب الاحتياطية:


يمكن إضافة نافذة شفافة حتى يتمكن العملاء من رؤية المنتج.

يمكن إضافة الصمام لمنع تعرض المنتج للهواء والغازات.

يمكن إضافة فتحات اليورو (لتعليق الحقائب بدلاً من وضعها على الرفوف).


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Chaozhou Chao'an Xinmin Food Packaging Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Peggy Ms. Peggy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Peggy Ms. Peggy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
zhangph@somipack.com 86-0768-6660123
HomeProductsPackaging PouchesStand Up Pouches

Stand Up Pouches (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of Stand Up Pouches, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stand Up Coffee Bags, Stand Up Bags For Coffee suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stand Up Zipper Pouch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Kraft Stand up Zipper Packaging Pouches for Food
Kraft Paper Stand Up Pouchesare used on a larger scale as a form of packaging as it is consumer luring and product friendly At Somipack a stock selection as well as customization selection is provided to assist clients with their packaging needs...
Resealable ziplock Plastic Pouches Packaging
The High Barrier Stand Up Pouch takes a very creative form as it will expand once it is filled The pouch is fixed with a bottom fold Stand Up Pouches with Zipper for Food Packaging can be produced in various colours namely The Unique design of Stand...
Stand Up Kraft Packaging Pouch with Window
Stand Up Kraft Packaging Pouch with Window offered by Somipack are crafted with natural kraft paper and a high clarity rectangle window This kraft packaging pouch features a 3 layer high barrier structure a zip lock seal and a window shows the...
Plastic Packaging Pouch with Valve
In the flexible packaging industry Stand Up Pouches are one of the go to packaging types Stand up pouches have the ability to stand up when filled and folds flat while empty saving you freight cost and storage space These stand up bags give...
Customized Kraft Stand Up Pouch for Coffee
With some of the extensive in house premade pouch converting capabilities in the industry we offer the capabilities and expertise you need to create consumer centric pouches that stand out The Packaging Pouches provided by us is completely checked...
Resealable Stand Up Pouch with Zipper
One of the fastest growing flexible packaging trends has been the birth and popularity of the stand up pouch At SomiPack we have invested in the technology to process and fill these Doypack pouches With dedicated non food and food facilities we can...
Customized Stand Up Pouch with Zipper
We offer a fabulous range of stand up pouches with zippers These pouches come with a wider panel that covers a good amount of space on the shelf Available in different sizes you are sure to find the right packing pouches for your product Stand up...
Foil Zipper Stand-up Kraft Pouch for Rice
Kraft stand up zipper pouches are what makes products stand on a shelf or table while filling with products inside we have a full range stand up kraft packaging bags options for our clients choice as one of best innovation packaging bag products...
Food Grade Window Zipper Stand-up Kraft Pouch
This Food Grade Window Zipper Stand up Kraft Pouch has a big bottom to make the zipper bag can stand there even it s empty The stand up zipper bags with such bottom can stand there to display your products being retail or while consumer using it...

China Stand Up Pouches Suppliers

SomiPack makes excellent quality Stand Up Pouches. With their ability to stand securely on shelves, stand up pouches have long been used as an excellent replacement for traditional bag-in-box packaging. This trend is only continuing to grow and stand up pouches are as popular as ever. It is a convenient technology to give the best print quality that supports multi colors, which reflects a good image that helps in marketing your product in a very unique way, the advantages of stand up pouches that are on the shelves in a way that attracts the shoppers.


Stand up pouches are lined with more than 2 layers to protect your product, meanwhile, the outer look of the pouch reflects a good image that helps in marketing your product. The advantages of straight bags are that they are available on the shelves to allow the customer to view the product in a better way that increases the chances of selling the product compared to the bags. Stand up pouches are strong enough to stand vertically on shelves and are made with multiple layers of barrier film that work together to keep the package upright without falling over, collapsing, or falling apart. Unlike the other regular ways of packaging, cannot be seen properly on the shelf. We recommend that you pack your products in a Stand Up Pouch for better sales.


The stand-up bags are available with zipper, which enables the consumer easy-to-use to open and close the bag. if you have zipper bags than it does not need a container to store the pouches or the product itself after opening the pouch. This feature works on selling the product more. We have different sizes and colors of straight bags to ensure that there are colors that are relevant to the brand of your products.


The bags are designed from several layers to protect the product and keep it fresh, and we have different sizes and colors of stand up bags, it is possible to choose between stock or custom pouches that are printed with your product`s designs on them according to your request and in case of not have a design or have an old design and you want to change it ,our team of graphic designers will do it for you.


You can add to the stand-up pouches:


A transparent window can be added so that customers can see the product.

The valve can be added to keep the product from being exposed to air and gases.

Euro slots can be added (to hang the bags instead of placing them on the shelves).


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry